Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
National Executive Board

Our National Executive Board is comprised of the following Hermanas:

Nashalie Vazquez
National President
Ta'Sôlayé, Alpha Chapter, Fall 2006 
president@lambdapichi.org

Chris Diaz
National Vice President
I’leníare, Rho Chapter, Spring 2003
vice_president@lambdapichi.org

Vacant
National Treasurer
finance@lambdapichi.org

Denise Herrera
National Secretary
Xáshill, Lambda Chapter, Spring 2004
secretary@lambdapichi.org 

Vacant
Vice President of Undergraduate Affairs
undergraduate_affairs@lambdapichi.org

Cristina Bañuelos
Vice President of Alumnae Affairs
Yaratúz, Alpha Chapter, Fall 1994
alumnae_affairs@lambdapichi.org

Janaé Perkins
Vice President of New Membership
Qulanéri, Pi Alpha Chapter, Fall 2014
vp_newmembership@lambdapichi.org

Vacant
Vice President of Marketing
marketing@lambdapichi.org

Sarah Piñon
Vice President of Expansion
Ceisait, Omicron Chapter, Fall 2007
expansion@lambdapichi.org

Liliana Carrillo
Vice President of Philanthropy
Zayma’rí, Beta Chapter, Spring 2011
philanthropy@lambdapichi.org

Jazmin Cameron
National Historian
A'xeÑari'q, Alpha Chapter, Fall 2005
historian@lambdapichi.org