Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Saturday, March 2, 2013

 
THETA CHAPTER: International Women's Day Banquet
3/2/2013
Location: Washignton, District of Columbia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

 
UPSILON CHAPTER: Valentine Grams
2/13/2013
Location: New York    Time: 12:30PM - 1:30PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

 
UPSILON CHAPTER: Valentine Grams
2/12/2013
Location: New York    Time: 12:30PM - 1:30PM
 

Monday, February 11, 2013

 
UPSILON CHAPTER: Valentine Grams
2/11/2013
Location: New York    Time: 12:30PM - 1:30PM
 
EPSILON CHAPTER: General Information Session
2/11/2013
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2013

 
EPSILON CHAPTER: Open House
2/7/2013
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 7:00 PM
EPSILON CHAPTER: Open House

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

 
BETA CHAPTER
AIDS: A Discussion on HIV/AIDS in the African American Community

2/6/2013
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
BETA CHAPTER <BR>AIDS: A Discussion on HIV/AIDS in the African American Community

Monday, February 4, 2013

 
EPSILON CHAPTER: Open House
2/4/2013
Location: Washington, Dc    Time: 7:00 PM
EPSILON CHAPTER: Open House

Saturday, January 26, 2013

 
California Hermanas' Holiday Potluck
1/26/2013
Location: Torrance, California   
 

Saturday, December 15, 2012

 
Pi Pot Luck!
12/15/2012
Location: Nutley, New Jersey   
 

Sunday, November 25, 2012

 
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

 
Mental Health Discussion
10/9/2012
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

 
Shades of Brown: Annual Open Mic Night
9/26/2012
Location: Fairfax    Time: 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 24, 2012

 
Hispanic Women of Excellence
9/24/2012
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 15, 2012

 
Noche en Blanco
9/15/2012 » 9/16/2012
Location: Fairfax    Time: 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
 
Displaying page 5 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8