Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Sunday, October 13, 2013

 
AIDS Walk Los Angeles
10/13/2013
Time: 8:00AM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

 
Crepeaway Fundraiser
10/10/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11:30PM
 

Saturday, October 5, 2013

 
Pi Chi Mommies Day- Apple Picking
10/5/2013
Location:  Warwick, New York    Time: 11:30am
 

Thursday, October 3, 2013

 
HIV Testing Truck: Charged To Know
10/3/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:30pm
HIV Testing Truck: Charged To Know

Thursday, September 26, 2013

 
Ladies Night
9/26/2013
Time: 8pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

 
 

Sunday, August 4, 2013

 
Pi Lambda Social Media Campaign
8/4/2013 » 10/6/2013
 

Monday, June 24, 2013

 
Career Day
6/24/2013
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

 
RHO CHAPTER: Pie A Pi Chi
4/24/2013
Time: 12 - 2 PM
RHO CHAPTER:  Pie A Pi Chi

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

 
EPSILON CHAPTER: Pie a Pi Chi
4/17/2013
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 13, 2013

 
25th Anniversary Guest Ticket
4/13/2013
Location: New York, New York   
 

Friday, April 12, 2013

 
25th Anniversary of Latinas Promoviendo Comunidad/Lambda Pi Chi Sorority, Inc.
4/12/2013 » 4/14/2013
Location: New York, New York   
 

Friday, March 22, 2013

 
 

Thursday, March 7, 2013

 
PI ALPHA CHAPTER: Chat and Chew
3/7/2013
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 2, 2013

 
PI THETA CHAPTER: 2013 Masquerade Bowl-A-Thon
3/2/2013
Location: Northampton    Time: 12:00PM - 2:00PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8