Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Saturday, April 12, 2014

 
Painting with the Pi Chis
4/12/2014
Location: Redondo Beach    Time: 6:00PM
Painting with the Pi Chis

Saturday, December 7, 2013

 
Project Angel Food - Divine Design
12/7/2013
Location: Beverly Hills, California   
 

Saturday, October 19, 2013

 
 
NY Cares Day!
10/19/2013
Time: 9:30am
 

Friday, October 18, 2013

 
I Commit To Speak... Sing, Shout and Move in the Fight Against HIV/AIDS
10/18/2013
Location: Bronx, New York    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
I Commit To Speak...  Sing, Shout and Move in the Fight Against HIV/AIDS

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

 
Chi Chapter presents Maria Costa's "Macho Men and the Women Who Love Them"
10/16/2013
Location: Chicago, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

 
Paint 'n Pour with the Pi Chis
10/15/2013
Location: Redondo Beach, California    Time: 6:30pm
 

Sunday, October 13, 2013

 
AIDS Walk Los Angeles
10/13/2013
Time: 8:00AM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

 
Crepeaway Fundraiser
10/10/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 11:30PM
 

Saturday, October 5, 2013

 
Pi Chi Mommies Day- Apple Picking
10/5/2013
Location:  Warwick, New York    Time: 11:30am
 

Thursday, October 3, 2013

 
HIV Testing Truck: Charged To Know
10/3/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:30pm
HIV Testing Truck: Charged To Know

Thursday, September 26, 2013

 
Ladies Night
9/26/2013
Time: 8pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

 
 

Sunday, August 4, 2013

 
Pi Lambda Social Media Campaign
8/4/2013 » 10/6/2013
 

Monday, June 24, 2013

 
Career Day
6/24/2013
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7