Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Día de Amor y Amistad
2/14/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 7:00PM
 
Be My Valentine? Carnation Sale
2/14/2019
Location: Queens, New York    Time: 1:50PM
 
I Love Me
2/14/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Valentine’s Day Bake Sale
2/13/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Love and Greek Life
2/12/2019
Location: Queens, New York    Time: 7:00-9:00pm
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
"Yo no soy tu madre," A Discussion on (the) Expectations of the Latina
1/26/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 11:00am
 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
2019 Southeast Regional Conclave
1/19/2019
Location: Davidson, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
2019 Southeast Regional Conclave

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
30th Anniversary
4/13/2018 » 4/15/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
Southeast Regional Conclave
1/20/2018
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Dia de los Muertos
11/8/2017
Location: Lillington, North Carolina    Time: 7:00 PM
Dia de los Muertos

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Churros and Hot Chocolate
10/28/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 PM
Churros and Hot Chocolate

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
NCCU Homecoming Step Show
10/27/2017
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
7th Annual LEAAP Gala
10/21/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:00 PM
7th Annual LEAAP Gala

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Information Session #2
10/3/2017
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 7:00 PM
Information Session #2

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
Information Session #1
10/1/2017
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
Information Session #1
Displaying page 3 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >|