Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 
Hermana Retreat
4/7/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey   
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
NYC/Tri-State Regional Conclave
4/6/2019
Time: 9:30AM - 2:00PM
 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

 
Backpacks of Love Volunteer Day
3/24/2019
Location: Crownsville, Maryland    Time: 2:00 - 4:00PM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Women Crush Wednesday
3/19/2019
Location: Queens, New York    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
St. Patrick's Day Bake Sale
3/15/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 - 8:00PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Pie a Pi Chi
3/14/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 2:00 - 4:00PM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
International Women’s Day
3/8/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Mi Cuerpo, My choice / “Cuidate Mi Hija”
3/5/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
Naturally Professional
2/25/2019
Location: Queens, New York    Time: 1:50PM
 
Violence Against Minorities
2/25/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Wine & Define: Discussion on Alcohol Misuse
2/21/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Pan-African Movement: A Look Into Unity
2/20/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00PM
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Study with the Pi Chis
2/18/2019
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 PM - Midnight
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Día de Amor y Amistad
2/14/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 7:00PM
 
Be My Valentine? Carnation Sale
2/14/2019
Location: Queens, New York    Time: 1:50PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >|