Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Friday, July 29, 2016

 
2016 National Convention
7/29/2016 » 7/31/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6:30 PM
2016 National Convention
Murder Mystery Dinner
7/29/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7:15 PM
 

Friday, August 7, 2015

 
2015 National Convention
8/7/2015 » 8/9/2015
Location: Baltimore   
 

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
Pi Chi Week
3/30/2015 » 4/5/2015
 

Saturday, March 21, 2015

 
Reventon Latino
3/21/2015
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
Third Annual Kickball Tournament
3/19/2015
 

Sunday, March 15, 2015

 
Chance for Change
3/15/2015 » 4/15/2015
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
Blood Drive
3/5/2015
Time: 10 AM - 3:30 PM
 
General Information Session
3/5/2015
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
General Information Session
3/3/2015
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 1, 2015

 
Bite with Pi Chi's
3/1/2015
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Lupus Social Media Campaign
2/25/2015
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
Open House at American University
2/17/2015
 

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 
PDPSi Mixer
2/7/2015
 

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

 
One Culture, Two Movements
2/3/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6