Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
National Executive Board

Our 2017 National Executive Board is comprised of the following Hermanas:

Dr. Cristina Bañuelos
National President
Yaratúz, Alpha Chapter, Fall 1994 
president@lambdapichi.org

Vacant
National Vice President
vice_president@lambdapichi.org

Jaime Chien
National Treasurer
Yanizhé, Gamma Chapter, Fall 1999 
finance@lambdapichi.org

Dr. Irma Almirall-Padamsee
National Secretary
Esencia, Alpha, Sorority Founder, Spring 1988 
secretary@lambdapichi.org 

Christina Jusino
Vice President of Undergraduate Affairs
Ixaviraya, Phi Chapter, FPC Spring 2010
undergraduate_affairs@lambdapichi.org

Rosita Vazquez
Vice President of Alumnae Affairs
Carimeh, Alpha Chapter, Fall 1992
alumnae_affairs@lambdapichi.org

Celina Holson
Vice President of New Membership
Til’arenu, Phi Chapter, Fall 2011
vp_newmembership@lambdapichi.org

Melanie Castro
Vice President of Expansion
Ka’ilycá, Alpha Chapter, Fall 2004
expansion@lambdapichi.org

Daniela Trammell
Vice President of Marketing
CA'Matiel, Iota Chapter, Spring 1999
marketing@lambdapichi.org

Liliana Carrillo
Vice-President of Philanthropy
Zayma’rí, Beta Chapter, Spring 2011
philanthropy@lambdapichi.org

Jazmin Cameron
Historian
A'xeÑari'q, Alpha Chapter, Fall 2005
historian@lambdapichi.org