Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
National Executive Board

Our 2017 National Executive Board is comprised of the following Hermanas:

Dr. Cristina Bañuelos
National President
Yaratúz, Alpha Chapter, Fall 1994

National Vice President

Jaime Chien
National Treasurer
Yanizhé, Gamma Chapter, Fall 1999

Dr. Irma Almirall-Padamsee
National Secretary
Esencia, Alpha, Sorority Founder, Spring 1988 

Christina Jusino
Vice President of Undergraduate Affairs
Ixaviraya, Phi Chapter, FPC Spring 2010

Rosita Vazquez
Vice President of Alumnae Affairs
Carimeh, Alpha Chapter, Fall 1992

Celina Holson
Vice President of New Membership
Til’arenu, Phi Chapter, Fall 2011

Melanie Castro
Vice President of Expansion
Ka’ilycá, Alpha Chapter, Fall 2004

Daniela Trammell
Vice President of Marketing
CA'Matiel, Iota Chapter, Spring 1999

Liliana Carrillo
Vice-President of Philanthropy
Zayma’rí, Beta Chapter, Spring 2011

Jazmin Cameron
A'xeÑari'q, Alpha Chapter, Fall 2005